1. Vorsitzende
Carolin Landau
Hagener Str. 56
57234 Wilnsdorf


02739 / 477415

clandau@vtbwilnsdorf.de
2. Vorsitzende
Melanie Werthenbach
Struthstr. 43
57234 Wilnsdorf


02739 / 2015

mwerthenbach@vtbwilnsdorf.de
Geschäftsführer
Jörg Völkel
Hoheroth 58
57234 Wilnsdorf


02739 / 478602

jvoelkel@vtbwilnsdorf.de
stlv. Geschäftsführerin
Jennifer Spiegel
Am Hundsberg 6
57234 Wilnsdorf


02739 / 470607

jspiegel@vtbwilnsdorf.de
Kassiererin
Siegrid Reichmann
Am Rennche 15
57234 Wilnsdorf


02739 / 1239

sreichmann@vtbwilnsdorf.de
stlv. Kassiererin
Christa Bark
Am Hundsberg 17
57234 Wilnsdorf


02739/47383

christabark@vtbwilnsdorf.de
Sportwartin
Ursula Maaß
Franz-Dange-Str. 12
57234 Wilnsdorf


02739 / 7853

umaass@vtbwilnsdorf.de
Erste Beisitzerin
Kornelia Bieber
Hoheroth 16
57234 Wilnsdorf


02739 / 47232

konnybieber@vtbwilnsdorf.de
Zweite Beisitzerin
Jana Reitz;
Am Immelsbach 4
57234 Wilnsdorf


02739 / 477687

jreitz@vtbwilnsdorf.de
Dritte Beisitzerin
Stephanie Achenbach
Rosenwald 4
57234 Wilnsdorf




sachenbach@vtbwilnsdorf.de